Untitled Document Untitled Document
CDLOGIN_ENABLE_SCRIPTEGRATOR
Untitled Document

Untitled Document Application Forms Downloads


Copyright © 1989-2013. 
Consolidated Bank.
All Rights Reserved.

 

Consolidated Bank is regulated by The Central Bank of Kenya.


Contacts Print

Branches by City/Town

• NAIROBI
• MOMBASA
• MAUA
• THIKA
• NAKURU
• NYERI
• ELDORET
• EMBU
• MERU
• ISIOLO
• MURANGA
• LAARE
 
NAIROBI

HEAD OFFICE

Consolidated Bank House
23 Koinange Street
P. O. Box 51133 - 00200, Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 321 5000
Fax: +254 20 340213
Cell: +254 703 016000
Email:tellus@consolidated-bank.com

 

KOINANGE STREET BRANCH
Consolidated Bank House
Ground Floor, 23 Koinange Street
P. O. Box 67124 - 00200, Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 321 5403
Cell: +254 703 016403
Email: koinange@consolidated-bank.com

 

HARAMBEE AVENUE
Agriculture House, Harambee Avenue
P. O. Box 34823 - 00100, Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 321 5301
Cell: +254 703 016301
Email: harambee@consolidated-bank.com

 

UMOJA BRANCH
Sony House, Outering/Kangundo Rd Junction
P.O Box 7932 - 00100, GPO. Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 321 5340
Cell: 0703 016340
Email: umoja@consolidated-bank.com

 

RIVER ROAD BRANCH
Elegant House, River Road
P O Box 24318 - 00100 Nairobi
Tel : +254 20 321 5320
Cell: +254 703 016320
Email: riverroad@consolidated-bank.com

 

EMBAKASI BRANCH
Taj Mall, Ground Floor
P.O.Box 1055 - 00501 Nairobi
Tel: +254 20 321 5586
Cell: +254 703 016586
Email: embakasi@consolidated-bank.com

 

KITENGELA BRANCH
Kitengela Capital Center, Namanga Road
P.O Box 517 - 00204, Athi River
Tel: +254 20 321 5362
Cell: 0703 016362
Email: kitengela@consolidated-bank.com

MOMBASA

NKRUMAH BRANCH
Consolidated Bank Building, Nkrumah Road
P.O Box 82342 - 80100, Mombasa
Tel: +254 20 321 5500
Cell: 0703 016500
E-mail: mombasa@consolidated-bank.com
THIKA

THIKA BRANCH DETAILS
Witeithie House, Kwame Nkrumah Road
P.O Box 211 - 01000, Thika
Tel: +254 20 321 5421
Cell: 0703 016421
Email: thika@consolidated-bank.com
MAUA

MAUA BRANCH
Consolidated House Building
Maua-Mikinduri Road
P.O Box 142 - 60600, Maua
Tel: +254 20 321 5388
Cell: 0703 016388
Email: maua@consolidated-bank.com
ELDORET

ELDORET BRANCH
Santuri Court, Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 9379 - 30100, Eldoret
Tel:+254 20 321 5381
Cell: 0703 016381
Email: eldoret@consolidated-bank.com
NYERI

NYERI BRANCH
Konahauthi House, Kimathi Street
P.O Box 935 - 10100, Nyeri
Tel: +254 20 321 5482
Cell: 0703 016482
Email: nyeri@consolidated-bank.com
ISIOLO

ISIOLO BRANCH
Consolidated House Building, Kenyatta Highway
P.O Box 102 - 60300, Isiolo
Tel: +254 20 321 5572
Email: isiolo@consolidated-bank.com
Cell: 0703 016572
MURANG´A

MURANG´A BRANCH
Union Bank Building, Kenyatta Avenue
P.O Box 583 - 10200, Murang’a
Tel: +254 20 321 5521

Cell: 0703 016521
E-mail: muranga@consolidated-bank.com

NAKURU

NAKURU BRANCH
Belpar House, Kenyatta Street
P.O Box 18323 - 20100, Nakuru
Tel: +254 20 321 5539
Cell: 0703 016539
Email: nakuru@consolidated-bank.com
MERU

MERU BRANCH
Tom Mboya Street
P.O Box 1117 - 60200, Meru
Tel: +254 20 321 5387
Email: meru@consolidated-bank.com
Cell: 0703 016387
Email: meru@consolidated-bank.com
EMBU

EMBU BRANCH
Consolidated Bank Bldg, Kenyatta Highway
P.O Box 1377 - 60100, Embu
Tel: +254 20 321 5435
Email: embu@consolidated-bank.com
Cell: 0703 016435
LAARE

LAARE BRANCH
Laare Mutwati Road
P.O Box 88 - 60601, Laare
Tel: +254 20 321 5559
Cell: 0703 016559
Email: laare@consolidated-bank.com

 

 

Quick Links

Untitled Document

Contacts

Feedback Form
Loan Calculator

Sitemap

Staffmail

Who is online

We have 20 guests online